School Governors-Contact

School Governors contact information


Name Position held Email address
Nye Hathway Chair of Governors

(co-opted Governor)

nye.hathway10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Ian Mantle Vice Chair of Governors

(Co-opted Governor)

ian.mantle10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Liz Ellis Headteacher Head@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Katharine Lovell Deputy Headteacher katharine.lovell10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Adam Marsh staff Governor adam.marsh10@fernhill.herts.sch.uk
Terry Hone Local Authority Governor terry.hone10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Barry Pate co-opted Governor barry.pate10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Simon Walton parent Governor simon.walton10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Rev Malcolm Peacock parent Governor malcolm.peacock10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Mary Penny Community Governor mary.penny10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Paul Bunyan Parent Governor paul.bunyan10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Rhona Cameron Community Governor rhona.cameron10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Sarah Phillipson Clerk to Governors Sarah.Phillipson10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk