School Governors-Contact

School Governors contact information

Name Position held Email address
Nye Hathway Chair of Governors

(co-opted Governor)
Ian Mantle Vice Chair of Governors

(Co-opted Governor)
Liz Ellis Headteacher
Katharine Lovell Deputy Headteacher
Adam Marsh staff Governor
Terry Hone Local Authority Governor
Barry Pate co-opted Governor
Simon Walton parent Governor
Rev Malcolm Peacock parent Governor
Mary Penny Community Governor
Paul Bunyan Parent Governor
Rhona Cameron Community Governor
Sarah Phillipson Clerk to Governors