School Governors-Contact

School Governors contact information


Name Position held Email address
Ian Mantle Chair of Governors

(co-opted Governor)

ian.mantle10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Robin Clark Vice Chair of Governors

(Co-opted Governor)

robin.clark10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Liz Ellis Headteacher Head@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Katharine Lovell Deputy Headteacher katharine.lovell10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Adam Marsh staff Governor adam.marsh10@fernhill.herts.sch.uk
Terry Hone Local Authority Governor terry.hone10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Barry Pate co-opted Governor barry.pate10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Nye Hathway Co-opted Governor nye.hathway10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Simon Walton parent Governor simon.walton10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Richard Goodwin Parent Governor Retired
Martyn Kempston Parent Governor Retired
Paul Bunyan Parent Governor paul.bunyan10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Rhona Cameron Community Governor rhona.cameron10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Sarah Phillipson Clerk to Governors Sarah.Phillipson10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Hannah Brinkler Parent Governor hannah.brinkler10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Helen Galvin Parent Governor helen.galvin10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Laura Young  Parent Governor laura.young10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk