

## **FEARNHILL SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY**

## Committee / FGB members and schedule of meetings 2024-2025

Standards & Achievement		Curriculum / T&L		Finance & Personnel		Policy		Full Governing Body	
Time	6.00pm	Time	6.00pm	Time	6.00pm	Time	6.00pm	Time	6.00pm
Chair	Filip Moryn	Chair	Mary Penny	Chair	Nye Hathway	Chair	Nye Hathway	Chair	Nye Hathway
Vice Chair		Vice Chair						Vice Chair	Mary Penny
SLT	Tim Spencer, Michael Phillips	SLT	Tim Spencer Sonja Nunneley	SLT	Tim Spencer Hazel Rainbow	SLT	Tim Spencer Hazel Rainbow	SLT	Tim Spencer
Governors	Ian Mantle Nye Hathway Ruth Mann Tina Bhartwas	Governors	Nye Hathway Jacqui Hawkes Simon Walton Simone Straughn Ilona Clifton	Governors	Simon Walton Filip Moran Ian Mantle Ruth Mann	Governors	Filip Moryn Mary Penny Ruth Mann Tina Bhartwas	Governors	Nye Hathway Simon Walton Ian Mantle Jacqui Hawkes Filip Moryn Ruth Mann Tina Bhartwas Ilona Clifton Simone Straughn Abigail Wright- Stephenson Giles Neoh
Numbers required to be quorate	3	Numbers required to be quorate	3	Numbers required to be quorate	3	Numbers required to be quorate	3	Numbers required to be quorate	7
						Мо	nday 23.09.24	Mon	day 09.09.24
Monday 16.09.24		Monday 21.10.24		Monday 07.10.24		Monday 4.11.24 (A slightly earlier date to allow time for policies to be deferred to FGB)		Monday 18.11.24	
								Mon	day 13.01.25
Monday 10.02.25		Monday 27.01.25		Monday 03.02.25		Monday 24.02.25 (A slightly earlier to allow time for policies to be deferred to FGB)		Monday 03.03.25	
Monday 28.04.25		Monday 16.06.25		Monday 12.05.25 THIS MEETING WILL BE FACE TO FACE		Monday 9.06.25		Monday 02.06.25	
								Monday 07.07.25	