The Inclusion Faculty – Meet the Team



The Inclusion Faculty Name Position Email Address
Katharine Lovell Designated Senior Person for Child Protection
Verity Burgess Student Support Centre Co-Ordinator
Deputy Designated Person for Child Protection
Heather Morgan Pastoral Assistant SSC
Rachel Flatman Pastoral Support Assistant
Jemma.Stallard Admininistration Assistant SEND
Sarah Wales Inclusion assistant
speech and language specialist
Julie Allen School Counsellor