The Science Faculty – Meet the Team

The Science Faculty Name Position Email Address
Emma Jennings Second in Science
Irina Leonchuk Teacher of Science
Simone Straughn Teacher of Science & PE
Michael Turner Teacher of Science
& PE
Paul Oliver Subject Leader in Technology
Bernie Trodden Teacher of Technology
Louise Fullard Teacher of Technology
Inclusion Support Assistant
in Science & Technology
Sharon Leese Melabianaki Inclusion support Assistant
in Science & Technology
Debbie Shepherd Science Technician
Richard Marsh Technology Technician