The Science Faculty – Meet the Team


The Science Faculty Name Position Email Address
Emma Jennings Second in Science emma.jennings10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Irina Leonchuk Teacher of Science irina.leonchuk10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Simone Straughn Teacher of Science & PE simone.straughn10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Michael Turner Teacher of Science
& PE
michael.turner10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Paul Oliver Subject Leader in Technology paul.oliver10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Bernie Trodden Teacher of Technology bernie.trodden10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Louise Fullard Teacher of Technology
Inclusion Support Assistant
in Science & Technology
Sharon Leese Melabianaki Inclusion support Assistant
in Science & Technology
Debbie Shepherd Science Technician
Richard Marsh Technology Technician