The Performing & Expressive Arts Faculty – Meet the Team


The Performing & Expressive Arts Faculty Name Position Email Address
Lesley Balchin Second in PE
Head of Work related Learning
lesley.balchin10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Simone Straughn Teacher of PE
& Science
simone.straughn10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Andrew Wakeling Teacher of PE
& Head of Key Stage 3
andrew.wakeling10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Michael Turner Teacher of PE
& Science
michael.turner10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Paul Thompson Cover Teacher of PE
& Science
paul.thompson10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Hannah Landsman Teacher of  Music hannah.landsman10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Robert Crowley Subject Leader in Music robert.crowley10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Ilona Clifton Subject Leader in Art ilona.clifton10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Nadine Cotton Teacher of  Art
Assistant Head Teacher
nadine.cotton10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Lorraine Cottenden Inclusion Leader in Art
& Humanities
Faye Bennett Art Technician