The Maths & IT Faculty – Meet the Team


Maths & IT Faculty Name Position Email Address
Debbie Kilbey Joint Second in Maths debbie.kilbey10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Anna Moore Joint Second in Maths anna.moore10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Ram Pascaran Teacher of Maths ram.pascaran10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Anita Mankani Maths Intervention Teacher anita.mankani10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Subject leader in IT & Business
Robert Irvine Teacher of IT robert.irvine10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Samuel Dwamena Teacher of IT & Business samuel.dwamena10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Charlene Gill Teacher of IT & Business
Joint Head of Key Stage 5
charlene.gill10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Tracey Fletcher Inclusion Leader in
maths & IT
InclusionSupport for maths & IT