School Staff


Name Position Email Address

Liz Ellis Head Teacher head@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Katharine Lovell Deputy Head Teacher katharine.lovell10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Nadine Cotton Assistant Head Teacher
Teaching & Learning
nadine.cotton10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Nat Baker Assistant Head Teacher
Pastoral
nat.baker10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Hazel Rainbow Business Manager hazel.rainbow10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Nat Baker
Assistant Head Teacher Pastoral &  Designated Senior Person

nat.baker10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk


Key Stage 3 Pastoral Team Name Position Email Address

Sam Franklin Head of year 7 and Transition
samantha.franklin10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Michael Turner Head of years 8 & 9
michael.turner10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Eve Sobotie Pastoral Care Co-ordinator
Key Stage 3 (years 7, 8 & 9)
eve.sobotie10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Key Stage 3 Form Tutors


Key Stage 4 Pastoral Team Name Position Email Address
Andrew Wakeling Student Development Leader
Key Stage 4 (Years 10 & 11)
andrew.wakeling10@fearnhill.herts.sch.u
Rachel Brown Pastoral Care Co-ordinator
Key stage 4 (Years 10 & 11)
Deputy Designated Senior Person
rachel.brown10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

 

Key Stage 4 Form Tutors


Key Stage 5 Pastoral Team Name Position Email Address
Charlene Gill Joint Head of Key Stage 5 (Years 12 & 13) headofsixth@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Des McGuire Joint Head of Key Stage 5 (Years 12 & 13) headofsixth@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Sarah Tant Pastoral Care Co-ordinator
Key stage 5 (Years 12 & 13)
& Sixth Form Consortium Co-ordinator
sarah.tant10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Key Stage 5 Tutors


The Heads of Faculty Name Position Email Address
Emma Williams Head of Maths & IT Faculty emma.williams10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Deirdre Wilson Head of Science Faculty deirdre.wilson10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Mark Sheridan Acting Head of English & Languages Faculty mark.sheridan10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Jan Lindsay Head of Humanities
& Social Science Faculty
jan.lindsay10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Adam Marsh Head of ‘The Performing & Expressive Arts Faculty adam.marsh10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Emma Chandler Head of Inclusion emma.chandler10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk


The Administration Team Name Position Contact Details
Jacqui Simmonds PA to Senior Leadership Team jacqui.simmonds10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Cathy Eames Finance Officer finance@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Joanna McCallion Administration Assistant HR finance@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Kerri Tasker Data & Exams Manager kerri.tasker10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Natalie Page Data & Exams Assistant exams@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Susan Charter Senior Administrator inc Cover admin@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Jagroop Lidder Cover Supervisor admin@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Liam Connor Cover Supervisor admin@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Cora Fletcher Administration Assistant admin@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Sally Flett Administration Assistant admin@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Linda Halliday Administration Assistant admin@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Roshan Hunt Librarian roshan.hunt10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Paula Middleton Administration assistant – Library admin@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Martyn Beer IT Manager ictsupport@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Deborah white IT Technician ictsupport@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Anthony Howley Caretaker admin@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk


Faculty Head of Faculty Email Address Meet The Team
Maths & IT Faculty

Emma Williams

emma.williams10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk Meet the Maths & IT Team
Science Faculty Deirdre Wilson deirdre.wilson10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk Meet the Science Team
English & Languages Faculty Mark Sheridan mark.sheridan10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk Meet The English & Languages team
Humanities & Social Science Faculty Jan Lindsay jan.lindsay10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk Meet the Humanities & Social Science team
‘The Performing & Expressive Arts Faculty Adam Marsh adam.marsh10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk Meet the Arts Team
Inclusion Faculty Emma Chandler emma.chandler10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk Meet The Inclusion Team