Form Tutors Year 7-9


Year 7 Form Tutors Name Tutor Group Email Address
Margarita Davies Form Tutor 7Q margarita.davies10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Kathryn Thorn nee Whitfield Form Tutor 7R kathryn.whitfield10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
  Louise Fullard Form Tutor 7U louise.fullard10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk


Year 8 Form Tutors Name Tutor Group Email Address
Ilona Clifton Form Tutor 8Q ilona.clifton10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Adam Marsh Form Tutor 8R adam.marsh10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Vivienne Jack Form Tutor 8U vivienne.jack10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk

Year 9 Form Tutors Name Form Group Email Address
Deirdre Wilson Form Tutor 9G deirdre.wilson10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Simone Straughn Form Tutor 9H simone.straughn10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Emma Jennings Form Tutor 9P emma.jennings10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Bernie Trodden Form Tutor 9N bernie.trodden10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk