English & Languages Faculty- Meet the Team

Meet The English & Languages Staff

 


The English & Languages Faculty Name Position Email Address
Kathryn Thorn (Whitfield) Second in English kathryn.whitfield10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Anne Corbishley Teacher of English anne.corbishley10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Ben Fox Trainee Teacher of English ben.fox10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Michael Jeffries Teacher of English michael.jeffries10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Craig Lowe Teacher of English
Teacher of English
craig.lowe10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Elizabeth Tarbutton English Intervention Teacher elizabeth.tarbutton10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Margarita Davies Subject Leader in Modern Foreign Languages margarita.davies10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Sam Franklin Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages samantha.franklin10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Rebecca Thurlby Inclusion Leader
in English & MFL
Joanna Hughes Inclusion Support Assistant
in English & MFL