Heads of Faculty


 

Name Position Email address
Emma Williams Head of Maths & IT Faculty emma.williams10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Deirdre Wilson Head of Science
& Technology Faculty
deirdre.wilson10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Mark Sheridan Head of English
& Language Faculty
mark.sheridan10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Jan Lindsay Head of Humanities
& Social Science Faculty
jan.lindsay10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Adam Marsh Head of ‘The Performing &
Expressive Arts Faculty
adam.marsh10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Emma Chandler Head of Inclusion emma.chandler10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk
Lesley Balchin Head of Careers lesley.balchin10@fearnhill.herts.sch.uk